Editorial Team

Editor In Chief

  1. Pandhu Yuanjaya, Sinta ID: 6004226. Public Administration Department, Yogyakarta State University, Indonesia

Managing Editor

  1. Hardian Wahyu Widianto, Sinta ID: 6715049. Public Administration Departmen, Yogyakarta State University, Indonesia

Editorial Board

  1. Asal Wahyuni Erlin Mulyadi, Scopus ID: 57193092959. Public Administration Department, Sebelas Maret University, Indonesia
  2. Utami Dewi, Scopus ID: 57210332482. Social Policy Research Centre, University of New South Wales, Australia
  3. Hidayatul Fajri, Scopus ID: 56641615600. Public Administration Department. Padang State University, Indonesia
  4. Dyah Mutiarin, Scopus ID: 57205325402. Department of Government Studies and Jusuf Kalla School of Governance, Muhammadiyah University of Yogyakarta, Indonesia
  5. Laila Kholid Alfirdaus, Scopus ID: 56094715800. Politics and Government Department, Diponegoro University, Indonesia
  6. Sutinah Sutinah, Scopus ID: 54791521600. Faculty of Social and Political Sciences, Airlangga University, Indonesia
  7. Yanuardi Yanuardi, Sinta ID: 6672982. Copernicus Institute of Sustainable Development, Utrecht University, Netherlands
  8. Geovani Meiwanda, Sinta ID: 6649143. Public Administration Department, Riau University, Indonesia
  9. Samodra Wibawa, Sinta ID: 6062225. Department of Public Policy and Management, Gadjah Mada University, Indonesia
  10. Kurnia Nur Fitriana, Sinta ID: 6004154. Public Administration Department, Yogyakarta State University, Indonesia
  11. Laode Machdani Afala, Sinta ID: 6197795. Government Department. Brawijaya University, Indonesia
  12. Izzul Fatchu Reza, Sinta ID: 6679683. Polytechnics of Administrative Science, The National Institute for Public Administration, Jakarta, Indonesia