Print ISSN 1412-2596      |      Online ISSN 2460-8319

LITERA, the International Journal of Linguistics, Literature, and Their Teaching, with Print ISSN 1412-2596 and Online ISSN 2460-8319, first published in April 2002 by the Faculty of Languages and Arts, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta.

LITERA has been re-accredited by Indonesian Ministry of Education and Culture decision Number  36a/E/KPT/2016 which is valid for five years since enacted on 23 May 2016.

New Article Submission

Author Guidelines


Editorial Office
Faculty of Languages and Arts, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta
Karangmalang Yogyakarta 55281
Phone: (0274) 586168 Ext. 1125



Submission Status

Your submission is categorized into two: Active and Archived Submission. Active submission means that your submitted manuscript will be subjected to the review process. If your submission status is Archived, it means that your manuscript is declined. Please, notice your submission status.  
Posted: 2019-03-27

Publication Schedule


Starting in 2018, Litera is published three times a year in March, July, and November.

Submission: Open all year round.

Click here to submit a new article.

Posted: 2019-03-27
More Announcements...

Vol 22, No 1: LITERA (MARCH 2023) -- IN PRESS

Table of Contents


Yeni Artanti, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Otta Orsya, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Siti Sumiyati, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia


Suroso Suroso, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Emi Nursanti, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Nan Wang, Qujing Normal University, China


M. Wildan, Universitas Pamulang, Indonesia


Wildhan Ichzha Maulana, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Farida Dwitya Aninda, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Sudrajat Sudrajat, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Amirul Syafiq, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia


Eva Listiani, Universitas Ahmad Dahlan, Indonesia
Muhammad Hafiz Kurniawan, Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia, Indonesia
Dadang Sudana, Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia, Indonesia


Jeane Theresia Limeranto, Sanata Dharma University, Indonesia
Paulus Kuswandono, Sanata Dharma University, Indonesia


Nadia Khumairo Ma'shumah, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
Arif Nur Syamsi, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Susana Widyastuti, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia


Dany Ardhian, Universitas Brawijaya, Indonesia
Millatuz Zakiyah, Universitas Brawijaya, Indonesia
Nanang Bustanul Fauzi, Universitas Brawijaya, Indonesia


Sukarno Sukarno, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Ihtiara Fitrianingsih, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Nur Hidayanto Pancoro Setyo Putro, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Dwiyani Pratiwi, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia