Elinvo (Electronics, Informatics, and Vocational Education)

ELINVO (Electronics, Informatics, and Vocational Education)

ELINVO (Electronics, Informatics and Vocational Education) is a peer-reviewed journal that publishes high quality scientific articles in Indonesian language or English in the form of research results (the main priority) and or review studies in the field of electronics and informatics both in terms of their technological and educational development.

ELINVO accepts the scientific articles in the field of electronics and informatics from national and international academicians and researchers.

ISSN 2477-2399 (online)

ISSN 2580-6424 (print)

ELINVO is published twice a year by the Department of Electronic Engineering Education, Faculty of Engineering, Yogyakarta State University. ELINVO Editorial Team consists of editors who have experience in writing articles both nationally and internationally (scopus), this information is available in detail in the Editorial Team page. ELINVO has a house style consisting of Title, Author Identity, Abstract, Keyword, Introduction, Methods, Results, Conclusion and References. It can be accessed in the Author Guidelines page. The process of editing the article through the review process is conducted by at least two (2) reviewers who are competent in their fields. The accepted articles are decided by the editor-in-chief based on the editorial board's recommendation. Plagiarism screening is conducted through google scholar. This information is available in details in the Policies page.


OAI Address

ELINVO has OAI address: https://journal.uny.ac.id/index.php/elinvo/oai

Online Submissions

Registration and login are required to submit items online and to check the status of current submissions

Contact ELINVO

Editorial Office: elinvo@uny.ac.id

Journal Homepage Image


No announcements have been published.
More Announcements...

Vol 3, No 2 (2018)

Table of Contents


Trio Adiono, Syifaul Fuada


Iwan Supriyantoko


Nur Hasanah, Muhammad Izzuddin Mahali, Bekti Wulandari


Eko Agus Suprayitno MT, Rohman Dijaya M.Kom, M. Atho’illah ST


Muhammad Abdul Azis, Nuryake Fajaryati


Imas Dian Ratnasari