Jorpres (Jurnal Olahraga Prestasi)

Journal Title: Jorpres (Jurnal Olahraga Prestasi)
ISSN0216-4493 (print) | 2597-6109 (online)
DOI Prefix: Prefix 10.21831 by
Editor in Chief: Abdul Alim
Publisher: Faculty of Sport Sciences, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta
Frequency: 3 issues per year
Citation Analysis: Google Scholar

Jorpres (Jurnal Olahraga Prestasi) is an official scientific journal of the Sports Coaching Department, Faculty of Sports Science Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia. Jorpres (Jurnal Olahraga Prestasi) is containing original article, conceptual idea and article review on sports science research. The Journal is published twice a year (January, May, and September).

This journal has been ACCREDITED by National Journal Accreditation (ARJUNA) Managed by Ministry of Research, Technology, and Higher Education, Republic Indonesia with Third Grade (Peringkat 3, Sinta 3) since year 2018 to 2022 according to the decree No. 28/E/KPT/2019.

Accepted and published papers will be freely accessed in this website and the following abstracting & indexing databases:

The journal has been listed in

OAI Address

Jorpres (Jurnal Olahraga Prestasi) has OAI address:

Please read this guideline carefully. Every manuscript sent to the editorial office of the journal ought to follow the writing guidelines. If the manuscript does not meet with the author guidelines or any manuscript written in different format, the article will BE REJECTED before further review. Only submitted manuscripts that meet the journals format will be processed further.

Journal Homepage Image


No announcements have been published.
More Announcements...

Vol 19, No 3 (2023)

Table of Contents


Rudiansyah Rudiansyah, Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia, Indonesia
Agus Rusdiana, Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia, Indonesia
Iwa Ikhwan Hidayat, Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia, Indonesia
Tono Haryono, Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia, Indonesia
Angga M Syahid, Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia, Indonesia
Tian Kurniawan, Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia, Indonesia
Salman Salman, Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia, Indonesia


Rezha Arzhan Hidayat, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Khairani Faizah, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia


Agung Nugroho, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Lismadiana Lismadiana, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta
Tri Ani Hastuti, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta


Fadli Ihsan, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Tri Hadi Karyono, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Nawan Primasoni, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Faidillah Kurniawan, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Herwin Herwin, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Abdul Alim, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Ratna Budiarti, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Christina Fajar Sriwahyuniati, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Subagyo Irianto, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia


Nawan Primasoni, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Ixsan Fajar Pranoto, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Fatkurahman Arjuna, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Tri Hadi Karyono, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Christina Fajar Sriwahyuniati, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia


Hartono Hadjarati, Universitas Negeri Gorontalo, Indonesia
Arief Ibnu Haryanto, Universitas Negeri Gorontalo, Indonesia
Agung Prasetyo, Universitas Negeri Gorontalo, Indonesia
Al Ilham, Universitas Negeri Gorontalo, Indonesia


Yudhia Andika, Universitas Negeri Padang, Indonesia
Kamal Firdaus, Universitas Negeri Padang, Indonesia
Roma Irawan, Universitas Negeri Padang, Indonesia
Nuridin Widya Pranoto, Universitas Negeri Padang, Indonesia
Fiky Zarya, Universitas Negeri Padang, Indonesia


Kukuh Hardopo Putro, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Suharjana Suharjana, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Agus Susworo Dwi Marhaendro, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Muhammad Wahyu Arga, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Widha Srianto, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Hary Widodo, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Abiyyu Amajida, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Japhet Ndayisenga, University of Burundi, Burundi


Galih Pamungkas, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Muhamad Ichsan Sabillah, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Faza Annasai, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Muhammad Fatih Humam, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia